Sage Student Testimonials

Sage Student Testimonials

Testimonials

 

“Excellent courses – really enjoyed it.”

Lisa Jones

27th July 2017

(Auto Enrolment)


 

“Excellent training, Jackie does everything possible to put people at ease and explains everything clearly. Would recommend this training provider to all.”

Shirley Harrell

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)


 

“Excellent from start to finish, very informative enjoyed the Sage Payroll and Sage Accounts. Jackie answered all questions in full very helpful to all.”

Lorraine Dyton

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)


 

“Excellent course – very fast-paced and in-depth. Lots of information to take in, but lots of help available. You can ask questions throughout and Jackie checks regularly to ensure there are no problems and that no one is left floundering. Jackie is an excellent tutor – Thank you!”

Karen Davey

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


 

“Absolutely thrilled I passed this intense/ difficult course! Jackie your teaching skills are outstanding! You have prepared this course to suit all. I will definitely be recommending this course as I now feel way more confident. Thank you so much. Hopefully, see you at Level 2. Prepared us so well for the exam!”

Kimberly Richards

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


 

“Jackie was very patient and helpful throughout the course, very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.”

Joanna Coulman

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


 

“The course was very informative and enjoyable. Jackie is very helpful and friendly, a great place to learn.”

Paula Williams

12th July 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


 

“Really good – revision questions and the discussion points are very helpful. Did not feel awkward asking questions – comfortable with the learning process. Well-structured training session.”

Jan Eley

21st June 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


 

“Really enjoyed. Great teacher, friendly, would recommend.”

Kirsty Lawry

21st June 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


 

“Was very helpful learnt more than I thought I would. Would recommend JDH to all.”

Dave Ovenell

23rd May 2017

(Auto Enrolment)


“Very helpful, really felt I learnt a lot.”

Debbie McArthur

23rd May 2017

(Auto Enrolment)


“Fantastic courses (Accounts and Payroll Level 1 & 2)
Venue – 5 Stars
Tutor – Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and goes above and beyond to ensure students get maximum benefit from courses.
Equipment and course notes are first class.”

Paul Williams

3rd May 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts and Payroll Level 1 & 2)


“First class training facilities, classroom, lunch. Jackie is an excellent trainer, coupled with the fact she gave us real life examples with lots of up-to-date payroll theory – I feel much more confident using payroll going forward. Huge thank you!!”

Beverly Rowson 

27th April 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 and 2)


“Jackie is a great teacher. Picked up a lot I don’t know that I can take back to my company. Feel a lot more confident now.”

Cheryl Hannam

27th April 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“Clear instructions given in a very relaxed class. Was not afraid to ask questions.”

Teresa Wells

27th April 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“Very Good. Felt motivated even if my answer was wrong. Felt comfortable with the tutor’s attitude so it was much easier for it is to go in – thanks.”

Chris Copner

27th April 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“Excellent and enjoyable courses run by a very knowledgeable tutor who made things fun and easier to understand. Would recommend to all.”

Philip Miles

24th March 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)


“I used JDH Training for both Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 and 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 and 2. I have thoroughly enjoyed all 4 courses and would highly recommend Jackie at JDH Training who is very knowledgeable and professional. Everything puts over in a very clear and understanding way.”

Carol Davies

22nd February 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)


“Jackie is a fantastic tutor. Explained everything in easy terms and now I feel, after the amazing training that I can run payroll with confidence. Thank you Jackie.”

Julia Lewis

22nd February 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“Excellent course, helped by going back to basics. Good atmosphere which encourage participation and discussion. Would highly recommend the training provided.”

Rick Hallett

22nd February 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I feel I have the confidence to run Sage 50 Payroll successfully thanks to your training.”

Kelly Turner

22nd February 2017

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)


“I really enjoyed the training! Jackie gives you confidence to believe you can do it. Really happy I did the course. Definitely consider doing more courses with JDH.”

Michelle Hughes

25th January 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)


“Great instructor – Some things I already knew but you still made it interesting! Thank you.”

Katie Thomas

11th January 2017

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


“Excellent well thought out course. Explained extremely well.”

Cheryl Watkins

30th November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 3)


“Very useful course would definitely recommend.”

Rachel Thomas

30th November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 3)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Perfect course, just the right speed and plenty of explanation and patience! Loads of class material. Really enjoyed it and encourage me to try and pursue further education in accounts to progress my career. Jackie is a font of information and absolutely lovely!’

Amber Ellis

23rd November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)


 

‘Jackie was very understanding in all of the courses, very good trainer! Jackie always made sure that I understood all that was being discussed. Very good and glad that I have done this and hope to go further.’

Amanda Carter

23rd November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Very good course. I took my level 1 accounts in a different environment, working through the course on my own with headphones. I much prefer the classroom environment where you can ask questions at any time.’

Tereza Lavender

23rd November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Excellent course structure, excellent course material, excellent delivery.  I would recommend the course to everyone and will encourage my team to come.’

James Rutter

16th November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Good pace, informative, good location and facilities.  Gained the knowledge that I hoped to.  Thanks very much.’

Darren Nash

16th November 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Brilliant as always.’

Gail Hadley

11th November 2016

(Auto-Enrolment & Sage 50)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Course was very informative – would definitely recommend it.’

Jayne Mayo

11th November 2016

(Auto-Enrolment & Sage 50)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘The course content and delivery was excellent.  I have a much better understanding of pensions and how to use Sage more fully.’

Heather Ringrose-Hall

11th November 2016

(Auto-Enrolment & Sage 50)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Really pleased with the course.  Excellent content and really well presented.  I felt at ease throughout.  Tutor was very helpful, pleasant and approachable and fully answered any queries.’

Claire Pitman

19th October 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

‘Another great course.  Thanks very much!’

Sharron Heal

19th October 2016

Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“Really enjoyed the two days.  Excellent resources and Jackie is fantastic.  I would highly recommend JDH.  Many thanks.”

Helen Mears

13th October 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

————————————————————————————————————————

“I only run a small payroll but I now feel really confident in doing so.  The has helped me understand what’s involved.  It was fab!”

Natalie Green

13th October 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

————————————————————————————————————————

“Great in-depth learning in a fun environment.”

Debra James

21st September 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“An excellent course, extremely well presented in a way that was easy to understand and the support preparation was a success for the exams.  Would highly recommend Jackie to anyone who was considering working in accounts.  Five star!”

Cheranne Kermath

21st September 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & “, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“I really enjoyed the training courses with Jackie.  She helps to put things into ‘real life business’ situations and gives you confidence throughout the course.  I would highly recommend JDH as a training provider.”

Sian Greenway

21st September 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“What I enjoyed about the training is that all areas are taken into account.  Jackie is friendly and approachable and you are never made to feel silly for asking questions. Jackie is very patient.”

Louise Howell

21st September 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“Excellent courses – was very uneasy to begin with but the courses instill confidence and it is a good friendly environment, putting you at ease.  Excellent course delivery, even thought the courses are not easy, it is made easy to understand by the tutor.  Would highly recommned.”

Leanne Phillips

31st August 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“Brilliant course, well planned and executed, fun and informative.”

Gail Hadley

31st August 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“An interesting and informative course with great insight into the workings of Sage 50 Payroll, without being overwhelmed with facts and jargons.”

David Wu

31st August 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

————————————————————————————————————————

“Great course and Jackie explains everything in great detail.  Very helpful.”

Sharron Heal

24th August 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

————————————————————————————————————————

“I have enjoyed these courses very much and Jackie was an excellent tutor.  She has answered every question we had and explained every situation.  Very highly recommended.”

Zivile Burlegiene

13th July 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)


 

 

“The courses have been extremely useful.  I have certainly upskilled and that was my plan.  I would certainly recommend these excellent training courses to colleagues and family.”

Gareth Evans

13th July 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I found the training to be very informative and just enough detail not to be too overwhelming.  I found Jackie to be very patient and helpful, no matter how many times I asked her to repeat and explain again.  Jackie covers the examination questions very well.”

Louise Howells

6th July 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)


 

 

“Thank you so much in helping me regain my confidence before starting back in employment.  I found the course very well structured and being a beginner, I felt the course was tailored for all levels.  Thank you again.”

Caroline Wilson

30th June 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)


 

“Very enjoyable course. Jackie was a very supportive tutor.  Good location and course material.  What I have learned will make my job much more streamlined and effective.”

Deborah Godwin

30th June 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)


“Brilliant course, most informative.  Lots of useful tools to be able to use, to make life easier.”

Gail Hadley

30th June 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very worth while and taught to the highest standard and will advise others to do the course and with Jackie in person.”

Leslie Evans

12th May 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I’ve really enjoyed both level 1 & 2 Sage Accounts courses.  Jackie has been a great teacher, very helpful, patient and I feel she made us all feel welcome and equal.  I hope to do more courses in the future with JDH.”

Emily Williams

12th May 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Jackie was a very thorough teacher, giving excellent working examples, which really helped my learning process.  The course was very relevant to what I needed in respect to training.  I will be back for payroll.”

Hannah Gulley

12th May 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“This was my first encounter with Sage so I was naturally apprehensive.  The training from JDH was very clear, thorough and relevant.  I now look forward to applying my learning and reaping benefits for the business.”

Gary Foreman

4th May 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“”Great course.  I knew nothing about Sage before or anything to do with finance but now feel I have a much better, in-depth understanding of finance and Sage.”

Melanie Johns

4th May 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very enjoyable course.  Jackie is an excellent, clear trainer.  She never makes you feel under pressure and is open to questions at all times.  I would and will be recommending JDH to people interested in Sage.  The course is very structured and the notes are excellent.”

Sarah Foreman

13th April 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Course was very interesting and set out to a standard which I could understand.  It was very helpful and very useful and any questions I had were answered in detail for me.  Jackie is a lovely woman and very helpful.  I really enjoyed it.  Thank you.”

Ceri Smithies

6th April 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“5 stars! Say no more!”

James Wilkins

23rd March 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I attended 4 courses and would happily recommend to others.  I would be very interested in attending future courses when available.  I had not used Sage personally and was pleased with the information I have learnt.  The teaching was delivered at a pace that was easily understandable.  Thank you.”

Claire Thomas

23rd March 2016

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I feel more confident now about exploring Sage 50 Payroll – I was always pleased with how much I learned in 2 days.  I will hopefully be returning for Sage 50 Accounts soon.  Thanks Jackie.”

Alice Morrish-Thomas

23rd March 2016

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Lovely lady.  Made a tough subject fun and interesting.  Food and drinks were great.  Thank you very much.  Will be back for level 2.”

Joe Nicholson

2nd March 2016

——————————————————————————————————-

“Brilliantly structured and well presented training course.  Would highly recommend.”

Josh Turner

17th February 2016

——————————————————————————————————-

“Brilliant course.  Trainer was clear and understandable.  She explained everything really well.  I got a lot from the course which will improve my ability to do my job, leaving me with more confidence in my work in Sage.”

Lita Helen Almond

17th February 2016

——————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent trainer and handouts were clear and concise. All questions were answered thoroughly and given all the help needed to pass the exam.”

Kelly Khetia

3rd February 2016

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“The course was just what I needed. It was delivered at a good pace with useful handouts. Jackie was great. I just wish the courses were closer to my location and I would definitely consider attending more.”

Kayleigh Spring

3rd February 2016

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“An interesting, well taught course with lots of hands on activities. Jackie is a great tutor!”

Sian Greenway

3rd February 2016

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“It’s a very interesting course, and I feel like I have learnt a lot.”

Beth Lewis

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“We covered everything that was in the exam and we had very helpful training materials which were excellent.”

Judita Morkvenaite

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Fantastic training provided by JDH Training! Jackie explains the course content very well and takes the whole group with her. It was a relaxed, friendly training environment with great training materials and plenty of revision tools to aid learning. I would highly recommend JDH Training.”

Sarah Psaila

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“A very well run course and Jackie is a great teacher who makes it understandable. I feel that I have learned a lot which I can use outside of the classroom and enhance career prospects. 100% recommended.”

Benjamin Mullins

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Course was amazing, I loved every minute of it. Thanks for everything!”

Maria Lewis

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Lovely people and brilliant training. I had over 95% in both exams and I’m very pleased.”

Jodie Ainley

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-
“Very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. Also, Jackie was very patient with our questions!”

Rhiannon Jennings

20th January 2016

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I found the course extremely useful and interesting. Although fast paced, it was well presented and made simple to understand.”

Fran Barnikel

13th January 2016

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-
“Jackie is a brilliant tutor, ensuring every-one is involved and understands the work. I feel at ease when asking her for help and her courses have really benefited me.”

Katie Starr

05th January 2016

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Even though I have ran a payroll before, the course was informative and ran at the correct speed to understand every section. Jackie explains everything so that you actually understand.”

Sarah Jacobs

15th December 2015

(Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“Jackie as always makes everything interesting and enjoyable. It is much more informative than doing the online course as you can delve into the subject much deeper. You can pick up tips and shortcuts on how to use the software too.”

Karen Williamson

15th December 2015

(Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I have done three training courses with JDH training and find that they give a first class training package and experience.”

Christopher Mitchell

15th December 2015

(Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“Good insight into the use of Sage accounts. A good venue and clear delivery of the course.”

John Syms

9th December 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“The course showed what Sage could do and how we can use it if we purchase the software to do our personal bookkeeping. That is exactly what I wanted to do the course. Thanks.”

Maite Jones

9th December 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent! The lunch was lovely too. Thank you!”

Ann Marie Jones

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

 

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I learnt so much on the course. It was very interesting and I am now considering doing level 2! Thank you!”

Tate Jones

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I really enjoyed the course and hopefully will do the next one!”

Lorraine Phillips

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Brilliant and a very informative course. I would highly recommend.”

Colette Lloyd

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Fantastic course! Thank you Jackie! I highly recommend this course and I am looking forward to booking and coming on the next course.”

Nicola Walsh

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Jackie made the course interesting – which keeps you switched on. There was lots of help through the course when needed. Thank you!”

Kelly Edwards

4th November 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent training it was clear and understandable. I would highly recommend.”

Callisa Caffull

30th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“This was a totally new area for me. It was lots to remember but it was really well delivered. The pace was suitable for lots of revision and the notes were very helpful! Thank you for your patience!”

Angela Hotey

30th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Fantastic. This has been perfect timing for me. You have answered so many queries. Well done to your team, it’s a lovely office and training facility.”

Faye Watkins

18th September 2015

(Auto-Enrolment)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

 

“Very useful. It helped to clear up a lot of queries.”

Jen Davies

18th September 2015

(Auto-Enrolment)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I am very pleased with my result. It was a perfect course for any new beginners to payroll. Jackie made everything very easy to understand and I hope I will be back for level 2!”

Alice Morrish-Thomas

14th September 2015

(Sage Payroll Level 1)

 

——————————————————————————————————-

“There is nothing that can be improved with this course. All courses are perfect and I am going away very confident that what I have been taught can be put into practice immediately. I have no hesitation in  recommending this training provider.”

Vicky Thomas

9th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“Absolutely fantastic. It was very informative and a great training provider. I would definitely recommend and would book additional training.”

Louise Scourfield

9th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“Excellent training provider and there are no areas that need to be improved on.”

Tracey Morgan

9th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Fantastic training and I’m hoping to come back for more. Highly recommended!”

Victoria Walker

4th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“I have been very pleased with the course in terms of content and delivery. Some areas are more useful than others but it is great to have a basic understanding going forward. Thank you Jackie for your patience and knowledge and help!”

Sioned Williams

4th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent presentation, definitely needs two days. I had never used Sage before so was panicked about the course but it was very well organised and I now feel confident to tackle the software now. Hope to see you soon!”

Amanda Ingram

4th September 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Jackie is amazing at what she does and makes it so easy to learn. She is very helpful with any in-practice questions you might have. I’m glad I chose JDH, it really was a great experience. Thank you Jackie!”

Megan Drysdale

25th August 2015

(Sage Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

 

“For a subject that can be difficult, the support, interaction and clear teaching I have been given has made the past 2 days really enjoyable. Thank you!”

Tracey Kerslake Davies

5th August 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)
——————————————————————————————————-
“Very organised and professional training course.  A relaxed and happy environment. A pleasure to be taught by Jackie and great refreshments.”

Jackie Evans

5th August 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)
——————————————————————————————————-

“Great course which was clearly explained. Good pace and easy to follow.”

Eirlys Gullidge

5th June 2015

(Sage Accounts Level 1)
——————————————————————————————————-

“Enjoyable & interesting course, with a welcoming atmosphere. Jackie is a patient teacher & incredibly approachable when I’ve struggled.”

Laura Davies

May 27th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I really enjoyed the two courses. Jackie is an excellent teacher. I feel welcomed and relaxed throughout my course. I  will be recommending this training.”

Helen Jones

May 27th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I came to the course for a ‘refresher’ but have now learnt about “tasks, absence, security and roll back”. I now feel more confident with SAGE payroll.

I am looking forward for the SAGE accounts course.

Thank you.”

Byron Davies

May 20th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Excellent tutoring, atmosphere & overall help. Jackie is understanding of needs of all students & it is a privilege to learn from a successful accounting company.”

Gary Bolsom

April 14th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very comfortable classroom setting and friendly staff. A lot of support when needed and Jackie understands students lacking in confidence and responds positively.”

Kay Morgan

April 14th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very good course content, I will certainly take a lot of what I have learnt back to work. I could probably work much quickly now! Thanks!”

Greg Brett

April 2nd 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“I have enjoyed the course. The revision packs and demos in class were very helpful. It was good that we could take our time however I would prefer a slightly faster pace.”

Olivia Brett

April 2nd 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Extremely professional, knowledgeable and educational. I am looking forward to the next course.”

Lynsey Williams

March 11th 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“The course was very clear and comprehensive and the interaction made the material very easy to learn. Thank you so much.”

Jodie Griffiths

March 4th 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very informative and enjoyable training. The course is well delivered and structured. Many thanks!”

Thomas Dyer

March 4th 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————-

“Very enjoyable, can move a bit fast on the first day had a little bit of difficulty following where all of the data is coming from. But by the second day I felt home with, what’s going on. Enjoyed doing it!”

Sharon Rosario

February 25th 2015

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Would 100% recommend JDH to everyone. I have learnt so much on the accounts level 2 course which is going to save me hours of work a month.”

Emma Lloyd

January 14th 2015

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the course very interesting and helpful. Jackie was a great tutor, patient and explaining everything thoroughly. I believe that the course will benefit me greatly in the future. I would highly recommend it.

Katie Hawkins

December 3rd 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I’ve found the course very helpful. Lots of info that I’m going to use in work and hopefully pass some hints and tips to my collegues.”

Julia Lewis

December 3rd 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Wish I had done this course before I began to “dabble” with Sage. Very good, clear instructions, very useful revision exercises.

Thanks Jackie!”

Joy Rosser

December 3rd 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Attending training courses at JDH Training & Consultancy Services LTD has been a pleasure. I attended and successfully passed Sage Accounting levels 1 & 2 as well as Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2.

It really made the difference having the courses delivered by a qualified and practising accountant. Jackie is very well qualified to deliver the course in a professional, friendly and very easy to understand format. I finished the courses feeling fully equipped to work in a role that required me to use the Sage software learned on the courses. Thank you Jackie for a very enriching experience. I have no problem in recommending JDH Training & Consultancy Services. In fact I would encourage anyone who is in need of financial training, to enrol on their courses.”

Steven James

November 26th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“All information is presented in a clear methodical way. The practice workbooks make it a lot easier to understand the information as they are actual questions on the exam. Would definitely recommend the training course to everyone. Not overloaded with too much information which is really good.”

Emma Lloyd

Aeroclub Ltd

November 11th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the course very useful and easy to follow and I would recommend it to others. Very good teacher!”

Ryan Miles

Miles Hire Ltd

September 16th 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

” Learning To use Sage 50 at Level 1 & 2 and Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2 at JDH Training has been an absolute pleasure. Jackie presented the course material in a logical, clear and easy format, so that even the absolute beginner in the subject like myself is able to grasp and understand. Jackie was able to teach from real experience as a practising accountant. This made a real difference from someone just telling you which buttons to press. I have come away with a comprehensive understanding of processes and knowledge I need to comfortable use Sage Accounts and Payroll. Thanks Jackie for a positive and confidence building experience.”

Steven James

September 16th 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thoroughly enjoyed completing both level one and two with JDH Training. It seems frightening to complete a level in two days but the help and support given throughout is amazing. Jackie thoroughly explains everything in detail and provides real life examples to show how to implement them into real life. I will definitely be looking at JDH Training to carry out more qualifications in the near future.”

Carla Spanswick

September 10th 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have completed Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2, and Sage Accounts Level 1, 2 & 3, with JDH Training. My experience was very enjoyable. Jackie is very easy to understand with her explanations and very approachable. Classroom environment is very relaxed, making the learning enjoyable. I would recommend JDH as an excellent training provider.”

Lisa Davies HMRC

August 19th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1, 2 & 3 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the course very informative and was done at a comfortable pace for all levels of ability. There is a lot to learn but the course is taught very well.”

Rachel Davies

August 6th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent course, really informative and enjoyable.”

Lisa Hewitt

Excell Personnel Ltd

August 6th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Well paced and comprehensive. Kept moving but made sure no one gets left behind. Thanks Jackie!”

Miles Davies

Chartered Accountant

August 6th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very enjoyable course, Jackie was an excellent trainer, very approachable, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this course.”

Sue Mayhew

July 29th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have attended JDH Training and completed Sage 50 Payroll level 1 & 2, and Sage 50 Accounts level 1 & 2. Jackie was very professional and pleasant in her teaching. She is very approachable and always answers any queries you have. I am now coming back to do Sage Accounts level 3.”

Lisa Davies

July 17th 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very professional training in a pleasant, relaxed environment. I really enjoyed the course and hope to be back for level 2 very soon!”

Lucy Davies

Capital Law

July 15th 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I think this is an excellent course, with a very good teacher who explained everything really well, with a lot of examples.”

Paul Hudson

CBT Accountants

2nd July 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The course was well planned and informative, plenty of notes and revision questions to prepare you for the exam. Jackie was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you very much.”

Daniel Thomas

1st Solutions

11th June 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have thoroughly enjoyed my training with JDH. Jackie is an excellent trainer and puts you at ease very quickly. I would highly recommend JDH to anybody who is looking to qualify for Sage Accounts and Sage Payroll.”

Linda Gore

11th June 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Sage level 1 & 2 are great courses, very informative. Relaxed environment which helped aid the learning process. Truly enjoyed and looking forward on completing further courses with JDH”

Heather Ball

Datakom Ltd

11th June 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“An effective tutor who is patient and explains everything clearly.

An enjoyable course with lots of learning.

Thank you very much”

Chris Bishop-Hall

11th June 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very laid back, but informative course. Jackie has been a Superstar! Would highly recommend JDH.”

Rhian Giles

21th May 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“A really useful and insightful course which will invaluable in the running of my new business. Jackie’s knowledge of the subject is clearly masterful. As an engineer, I was a complete novice to bookkeeping but now feel confident to manage the company’s finances effectively.”

John Barrett

Adroit Controls Ltd

15th May 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Really enjoyed the course, the way you are taught is excellent, Jackie is an encyclopedia of Sage knowledge. Will recommend to everyone.

Thank you so much.”

Anne Pyott-Drew

1 Set Solutions Ltd

15th May 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I undertook Sage Account & Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2, I thoroughly enjoyed them both. Jackie is a brilliant teacher and was extremely nice and patient and looked after us all really well! I also met some really nice, down to earth people in the class. I cannot highly recommend JDH Training enough!

If/ When I come to renew my Sage certificates there will be only one place I will be going and that is JDH Training”.

Jonathan Tyler

15th May 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The training has been of a very high standard. Training materials are excellent and organised in such a way as to make it as simple as possible to learn and understand. The trainer (Jackie) are enthusiastic and able to convey the course in a structured, sensible and professional way. They inform and give confidence to all trainees. Excellent !”

Paul Davies

29th April 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Training was very informative and well set out. Very helpful to be trained by people who not only use the software daily but are accountants and payroll managers. Very good facilities, and very good teachers.”

Samantha Steen

29th April 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have just completed training for Sage Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2 with JDH Training and Associates. The trainer, was excellent, she explained everything thoroughly and clearly enjoys her job, which helped all the students. I would recommend this company and the trainer.”

Ruth Thomas

26th February 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Great training received in a friendly atmosphere. It helped revived my passion for accounts & payroll.

Thanks for all your help and support.”

Claire Thomas

18th February 2014

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I attended the Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 course and found it a lot of help for my work. I run the payroll every week but after taking the course I feel that I have learnt a lot more about it and will feel a lot more confident from now on.

The trainer was a very good teacher and explained everything very clearly.”

Cara Lewis

Welsh Whiskey

18th February 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Really enjoyed Sage 50 Account Level 2. Having not done my Sage 50 Account Level 1 but the trainer covered the basic steps.She is very helpful and goes through everything clearly. Would recommend this course and I will be back to do more!”

Jenn Roberts

11th February 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Brilliant course, fantastic tutor.

Lovely set up.  All round – superb!”

Neil Lewis

7th February 2014

(Sage 50 Account Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The course was very intense but very good. Our teacher explained everything in detail and very understandable. We had often the chance to ask questions. She always took her time if you had problems and made sure you understand it. I would recommend the course to everybody. I liked the fact that JDH offered biscuits and coffee.

Thank you.”

Katrin Koal

Martin Taffet Sauffer Building & Civil Engineering Contractor LTD

28 January 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I received two weeks of intensive training at JDH while studying for Sage Payroll Level 1 and 2. I learned a great deal in a short space of time due to the friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable tutorship that I received. Based on my own experience, I would have no hesitation in recommending the team at JDH”

Lee Court

Martin Taffet Sauffer Building & Civil Engineering Contractors LTD

28 January 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Course proved to be extremely useful and informative and delivered in a clear and friendly manner. Training room facilities were of a good standard and correspondence beforehand helpful. I would recommend to all non-users and periodic users.”

Jeff Davies

Beacon Foods Ltd

28 January 2014

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Awesome training! Our teacher explained Sage in clear and understandable fashion. She was comprehensive in covering all modules in preparation for the examinations. Therefore, I was confident and passed the examinations because of the trainer’s support and knowledge.”

Carl Birch 

React Student

20 December 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Although I have run Sage Payroll for some time, I still found the course informative. There is always something to learn. It highlights some easier ways too, for instance complete variances for budgeting. I also found the data import and export useful.”

Lorraine Webb

Keep Wales Tidy 

22 November 2013

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I completed the last of four Sage courses with JDH yesterday. The facilities and resources provided by JDH were excellent but above all, the professionalism and knowledge of the tutors, Jackie, were outstanding. Thanks for all your help and best wishes for the future.”

Philip Sands

React Student

18th October 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————

“I really enjoyed this course. Very intense but greatly structured. I would definitely consider JDH for further training in the future. Thank you so much.”

Claire Thomas

Linde HTD Ltd

14th October 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————

“The Level 2 course was much more intense but the presentation was excellent. For those persons needing to train quickly, this is the way to do it.”

Ian Gorman

React Student

17th October 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————

“Excellent training provided in a professional, relaxed environment. Many thanks to JDH Training.”

Matthew Coombes

React Student

23rd September 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3)

——————————————————————————————————

“I was recommended to use JDH Training by a friend who had also trained here. I wanted a training company which had a tutor available at all times, so questions could be asked if necessary. Therefore, I would now recommend to others also, as everything about this company is first class!”

Diane Spinola

React Student

3rd September 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————-

“First class training in a very comfortable and relaxed setting.”

Alison Sheppard

React Student

3rd September 2013

(Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“This training has been so helpful in building my confidence ahead of self-employment and the option for support is very welcome!”

Laura Parsons

React Student

13th August 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Our tutor has been fantastic and has spoon fed me information. I have really enjoyed the course and I hope I do well in this exam!”

Agata Toth

React Student

6th August 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent course, very helpful and friendly. It clearly covered all aspects and Isabella was willing to cover areas again to ensure we understood the course to enable me to pass. Thank you.”

Kathryn Gibbs

React Student

6th August 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought the course with Jackie was fantastic. I have thoroughly enjoyed it and have learnt such a lot. I hope I do her justice in my exam.”

Jayne Smalldon

React Student

10th July 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“A really useful course with clear and friendly training. I have learnt lots of useful things and am looking forward to putting them into practice. Thank you.”

Jude Aldridge

Keep Wales Tidy

10th July 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–
“My knowledge of Sage was 0 and knowledge of accounts very sparse but this course gave me so much. Jackie was brilliant. Everything was explained in order and in a way that you could follow easily. The whole course over 2 days was well organised and they looked after us so well, we wanted for nothing. Thank you very much.”

Bethan Fear

React Student

10th July 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent! Informative and not as scary as I thought it would be. I liked the location of the centre and the details that were given in advance. Thanks for your patience with newbies.”

Rupali Krishnan

Seraph Estates

8th July 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very informative course. Very in-depth but despite having to take a lot of detail on board, Jackie made learning very simple to understand. I would highly recommend this course!”

Heidi Harrington

Dragon Graphics

8th July 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I’ve really enjoyed my learning experience with JDH Training. It was a very professional environment, my trainer had in-depth knowledge and helped me to understand the training through a relaxed, cheerful atmosphere.”

Samantha Miles

React Student

21st May 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“It has been years since I have been in a classroom. I walked in to the room scared, not knowing what to expect. JDH Training were very friendly and professional, which put me at ease with plenty of patience and encouragement. I’ve really enjoyed the course. Will recommend JDH Training to anyone!”

Joanne Dowling

React Student

23rd April 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have found the course beneficial but intense. However, I now feel more confident to use Sage Payroll. The trainer delivered the course well.”

Paula Lynskey Phillips

Deco Glass & Glazing Ltd

26th March 2013

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have found the course really interesting, I would like to think that this will be very beneficial to me in further employment. Many thanks to you all.”

Alyson Flynn

React Student

26 March 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have enjoyed the course and have learned some features of SAGE that would have been useful to me when I was running a payroll for 300 people. Thank you JDH.”

Linda Morgan

React Student

26th March 2013

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Interesting course and a great introduction to SAGE, I now have a strong knowledge of the system and what it can do for businesses. A lot of revision are included on the course to help prepare for the exam.”

Vicky Fear

React Student

5th March 2013

(Sage 50 Account Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thank you all for the training. Great facilities. Great people. Thanks.”

Mark Averill

React Student

27th February 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I felt the training was intense both Level 1 & 2 however content was great and a lot of practical use of Sage during training was a great help, even for someone who has used worked on Sage for years.”

Benjamin Brown

React Student

26th February 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“A great learning experience in a good learning environment. Very useful and practical information provided in an accessible way.”

Lesley Hodgson

React Student

7th February 2013

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found it very enjoyable and it was explained in easy terms. I would thoroughly recommend the course to anyone interested in Bookkeeping and Accounts.”

Carl Fry

React Student

7th February 2013

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very well presented course. Fabulous teacher and very patient and very clever. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to learn about Accounts and Payroll. She was very lovely and very knowledgeable. Steve was also great.”

Judith Kenealy

React Student

1st February 2013

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The Training was very useful but very intense. Jackie are very patient and explain everything in depth. I would recommend this course to anyone.”

Lisa Cox

React Student

13th December 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I completed Level 1 & 2 Payroll and Accounts. The course was very good. The Tutor explained in detail the Sage process but also gave the explanation behind the theory and thus made the understanding clearer. I would like to recommend JDH as the content of the course work and knowledge of the tutor were excellent.”

Linda Jenkins

React Student

13th December 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent course. Also very useful understanding tax and NI contributions. Trainer was excellent in delivering the course material with good explanations Venue and facilities were very good. Thank you for an enjoyable few days.”

 

Andrew Allen

React Student

23 November 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have thoroughly enjoyed my training at JDH. It was comprehensive and thorough. It has improved my confidence to find employment and I would not hesitate to recommend JDH to anyone. Special thanks to Jackie for their patience and professionalism and Steve for his support and for looking after us so well.”

Marilyn Ryan-Jones

React Student

23rd November 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 and Sage ACT!)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very comprehensive training and the trainer knew all about the material. Great delivery and support. Many thanks.”

Janet Williams

React Student

14th November 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Training is really good and explanations are excellent. Cramming in 2 days is quite a strain though, when sitting the exam the same day.”

Jennifer Willey

React Student

14th November 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & ” and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Fantastic courses in bookkeeping and payroll. Would definitely recommend JDH to friends and family. Would like to thank our teacher for her thorough training, friendly style and patience for us over 40’s ladies. A big thank you to Steve for his help and info too.”

Andrea Nicholas

React Student

30th October 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I’ve really enjoyed my time training with JDH. I would love to train more with accounts, as it has sparked a real interest for me. I have enjoyed the whole experience. The trainers were excellent and so were the facilities. The courses were not easy but I thoroughly enjoyed them.”

Catherine Davies

React Student

30th October 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Great two day course to give a ground in Sage 50 and be able to hit the floor running. Jackie knows her subject matter thoroughly and is able to take the whole class through, irrespective of initial ability levels.”

Christopher Courtney Hatcher

React Student

3rd October 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I really enjoyed the 2 day course. It was very intense but I felt I gained the basic understanding of the sage systems in accountancy and am looking forward to learning more in stage 2.”

Catherine Davies

React Student

3rd October 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have attended a variety of training courses and I found JDH to be well organised and exam tailored. The trainers had a good knowledge of practice and were industry exempt. It was an excellent delivery of the materials and presentation. I would definitely recommend their training.”

Hushneara Begum

React Student

26th September 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“If you enjoy short and intense courses, then I highly recommend training with JDH as Jackie are very welcoming and patient. They never make you look or feel silly when you get things wrong and will do their utmost to help you understand. I personally think the course should be a little longer but appreciate there are valid reasons for this. The courses are very intense as a lot of information is given but well worth it. Thanks both!”

Catherine Weeks

React Student

26th September 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent training and covered a lot in the period given. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in courses for accounts. Thank you for your expertise.”

Paul Farrah

React Student

26th September 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent training delivered professionally but in a relaxed environment. Great tutors! Would definitely recommend JDH Training!”

Sharon Berrington

React Student

29th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I attended the course with no prior knowledge of Sage. I feel it is important to attend courses starting at Level 1. I found the tutors very helpful and approachable. They were both willing to give their time and extra help. I would be happy to recommend them.”

Jeanette Gillard

React Student

29th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very pleased with training provided. Clear and polite explanations. Good selection of food with relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommended.”

Leighton Lloyd

React Student

29th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent course and training notes. Very well organised. Made to feel very welcome. Lunch and refreshments provided to an excellent standard. Would recommend this training provider.”

Louise Rawlings

React Student

16th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very good training. Very friendly and made to feel very welcome. Lunch and refreshments were delicious. Would recommend attending these trainings.”

Janet Thomas

React Student

16th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have enjoyed the course. I was surprised by how much information stuck in my brain! A credit to Jackie – an excellent teacher – very patient and knowledgeable! Thank you!”

Emma Chapel

React Student

7th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“A well thought out course covering most of the exam questions. Nice environment with ample refreshments and facilities. Would recommend to others.”

Nicola Thompson

React Student

7th August 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very worthwhile attending the training courses at JDH. Excellent course content, well structured and well organised, with a very knowledgeable trainer. The courses provided me with a solid base knowledge and understanding of the systems to build on.”

Claire Blackmore

React Student

22nd June 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Trainer was very knowledgeable and patient. Courses are very intense but well structured, with plenty of revision time.”

Louise Baldwin

React Student

22nd June 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thank you for your help and guidance. I learned more than which buttons to press. The courses were an education in many other considerations for setting up our business. I enjoyed the atmosphere and pace and was happy to ask any questions I had. Our trainers’ experience and knowledge proved invaluable.”

Roger Paul Cotton

React Student

14th June 2012

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I attended Sage training at JDH using ReAct funding after being made redundant. I found Jackie, and everyone at JDH to be friendly, welcoming and encouraging. The training was delivered in a thoroughly professional but easily understandable manner, in an excellent environment. I can’t recommend JDH highly enough.”

Steve Gerrish

React Student

14th June 2012

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The payroll course was extremely useful and informative and I will most definitely be using it to assist my husband, who is in business, to process his payroll from now on. The teaching method was great and the pace was good. All in all, a good learning environment and a big thank you for the help with the ReAct forms!”

Sally Williams

React Student

14th June 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Out of this world – first class training – fabulous staff. It has got the X Factor. I would highly recommend this company. In fact, I am coming back for more training.”

Tracey Howells

React Student

29th May 2012

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Enjoyed the training and the pace it was set. Lovely facilities and made to feel really welcome. I would definitely use JDH Training again. Many thanks.”

Sharon Carter

11th May 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The Level 1 Sage training was very in-depth and really improved my knowledge of the Sage programme. Thank you very much for all the help and information. I’ll be back for the other courses!”

Charliee Williams

MPE Ltd

11th May 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Comprehensive and well designed training programme with great support throughout. Professional and friendly. Very enjoyable. Thanks Jackie!”

Jayne Fisher

React Student

11th May 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have really enjoyed my training with JDH and I have received a lot of help and support. Thanks!”

Louise Jones

React Student

26th April 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Good course, easy to follow and easy to understand.”

Donna Caldicott

Deco Glass & Glazing Ltd

26th April 2012

(Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I just wanted to say a big thank you to Jackie and Isabella for the excellent Sage financial and payroll courses I have recently taken. The course content and delivery was great. Jackie did not hesitate to answer any questions and showed great patience. As someone who last worked in accounts on a daily basis 15 years ago, I was worried that I would struggle, but after the first day, I knew that I was in ‘safe hands’. I would recommend to anyone who is considering financial training to sign up with JDH.’

Dorothy Popadich

React Student

28th February 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very enjoyable course. Jackie, you were lovely and very patient. Met some lovely people. Just hope I pass.”

Donna Evans

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I really enjoyed the course. It was great to reinforce some of my existing knowledge and I learned a lot of useful hints and tips. It was also a good way to update my knowledge of Instant Accounts to Sage 50. Thank you Jackie for a really great course.”

Denise Evans

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very enjoyable but difficult course. Very well explained and presented.”

Chris Hitchings

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent tutor with plenty of patience. Course very good but I think it should have been over more time, as it’s a lot to absorb in a short time.”

Kay Morgan

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Friendly training environment with an easily approachable teacher. Thanks Jackie.”

Craig Kedward

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought the course was overall very informative and gave a clear indication into what accountants’ work is like.”

Christian Berry

Job Centre Student

17th February 2012

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I just wanted to say how excellent the Sage training courses provided by JDH were. Though they were quite intensive, I found the trainers to be very patient and thorough and they made sure you were well prepared for the exams. I would have no problem in recommending JDH to anyone looking to pursue Sage training.”

Huw Colwill

React Student

8th February 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The training provided is excellent but I think the course could be run over a longer period of time. Everyone is very friendly and you are made to feel welcome.”

Christine Wilkes

React Student

3rd February 2012

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I really enjoyed the course and found the content and trainers excellent. It was an intense short course, so maybe a couple more days would have been helpful to consolidate all the material we covered. I would recommend the course for those looking to go into bookkeeping.”

Anthony Funnell

React Student

3rd February 2012

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Intensive, thorough and worthwhile courses. Trainers were effective and very experienced in their field and also very patient where any additional support was required. I learned a lot from the courses.”

Delyth Griffiths

React Student

20th January 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

I would just like to say how I enjoyed both courses and would recommend your services to others. I found the environment very relaxing and easy going. Although there is so much to cover in both courses, the topics were not rushed and were explained well. I found with both exams, the preparation was thorough and really helped and I was surprised how much I learnt overall in a short space of time. I did not realise Sage can do so much. I look forward to using my newfound knowledge in the work place.”

Susie Allen

Voltcom Group

19th January 2012

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

Well chuffed. Rang Sage today …. my results were:

Sage Accounts Level 2 – 93% Sage Accounts Level 3 – 90%

Sage Payroll Level 1 – 95% Sage Payroll Level 2 – 93%

Job well done by  yourself.”

Christine Horton

React student

9th December 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 2 & 3 and Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the courses very comprehensive and the tutors very knowledgeable and helpful. I would fully recommend these courses (both payroll and accounts) to anyone looking to start a career in this particular area of employment or anyone who wants a refresher of Sage.”

Christopher Gibbs

React Student

6th December 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“All courses were professionally presented, facilities and environment excellent. Course time should have been one extra day. Many thanks.”

Richard McMahon

React Student

6th December 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I had training on four courses and thoroughly enjoyed them all. The trainers made me feel very comfortable and were approachable. They made the whole process fun and thankfully I passed all of my tests.”

Sian Doidge

React Student

25th November 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1 & 2 & Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thank you to Jackie, and all the staff for very thorough courses and a friendly service, ensuring that everyone understood all the criteria required to sit the exams and attain the qualifications.”

Christine Horton

React Student

24th November 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 2 & 3, Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The training provided at JDH, both by Jackie, was excellent. Everything is explained in a way that is easy for all levels to understand. Thank you!”

Lesley Johnson

React Student

16th November 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Great tutors and great training! Will be sure to come back. A class training!”

Jessica Simons

JDL Express Ltd

10th November 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH have managed to educate a complete Sage novice to a standard where I would be confident to use the package on a daily basis.”

Graham Mathias

React Student

10th November 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I was very impressed by the quality of training and the usage of real life business examples to set up and run Sage.”

Jennifer Hare

Spectacle Theatre

10th November 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I would just like to thank you for everything that you have done and that I would recommend you to anyone who wants to change career and retrain. I thoroughly enjoyed the training courses. I met new people and learned new things. Thank you.”

Amy Lineham

React Student

8th November 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I attended Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 and Payroll Level 1. I found the teachers very helpful and they put the information across in a way that I found easy to understand. I would recommend JDH Training to anyone interested in learning Sage accounts or payroll.”

Hayley Robins

React Student

21st October 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

Your courses were well run and in extremely pleasant surroundings. You had a huge amount of patience and supported your students 100%. I would recommend JDH to anyone wishing to learn Sage software. I wish you and your team every success for the future.”

Vivienne Collins

React Student

18th October 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

Thank you for being you and putting us all at ease. Initially, I was a little concerned about the intensity of the course but you really put us at ease, gave us a great welcome and made me feel really comfortable. It was really great meeting you and the others on the course and I feel that by the end of the third week, we all had a great rapport. The course was conducted in a very professional manner and I would encourage anyone wanting to pursue these courses to do so with JDH – ‘a very professional company’. All the best for the future.”

Moira Thomas

React Student

17th October 2011

(Sage Accounts Levels 1 & 2, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the two days of training at JDH. Jackie’s methods of teaching were excellent and the atmosphere in the class was friendly and informal and although I was nervous about the exam for Sage 50 Accounts Level 1, I felt confident on the day.”

Darryl Kent

Student

7th October 2011

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Upon training here at JDH Training & Consultancy Services Ltd, I have found that the level of training is of a very high standard. I felt that the tutors at JDH were friendly and thought that it was imperative to educate the students professionally and constructively and meet their training needs. Overall, I feel that my training here at JDH Training & Consultancy Services Ltd was a success.”

Shane Clee

Job Match Student

24th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3 & Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have found Sage 50 Accounts and Payroll very interesting. As I didn’t know anything at the beginning, I feel I could go into a job that uses Sage and get on with the job. I feel these courses have given me more confidence and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to do accounts. When I struggled, there was no problem in getting help and advice. Thanks!”

Lynsey Butler

Job Match Student

24th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I very much enjoyed the Sage Accounts Level 1, Payroll Level 1 and bookkeeping courses. At first, I was a bit wary because I thought it was all based on maths and I thought I wouldn’t be confident enough to complete the training. But how wrong I was! The Sage process breaks everything down for you and all you really need to know is how to work the system. The tutors who taught me were helpful and precise. They made every attention to detail. I was worried about the exams we were going to do but with the amount of revision we do, I felt confident doing the exam. It’s been a pleasure doing Sage and I would definitely like to do other Sage levels with JDH Training, as they have showed me how easy it can be to work accounts and finances without having a great knowledge of maths. Thanks a lot for your help.”

Joanna Powell

Job Match Student

24th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1, Sage Payroll Level 1 & Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Our course was more than enjoyable. Our teacher was patient and understanding in a relaxed way. I will definitely take my interest of bookkeeping further and go to college or night school to get the relevant qualifications, thanks to JDH Training!”

Janet Phillips

React Student

24th August 2011

(Sage Payroll Level 1 & Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought that the training has been extremely informative and has helped me understand bookkeeping at the right pace. I was able to ask questions when needed in a relaxed but professional environment and felt that any additional help that was needed was offered each session. I would definitely recommend this company to other people. Thank you for all your help and patience. Due to the training I have received I have now been offered a position with an accounts company using Sage and data inputting.”

Kelly Simpson

Job Match Student

23rd August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & Bookkeeping Training)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very professional lessons. Always happy to help. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in Sage. Thanks for everything.”

Simon Thornley

Job Match Student

19th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1, 2 & 3)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH is a very professional business. The staff are so helpful and friendly. I would recommend to anybody. Thanks for all your help!”

Ceri Williams

Job Match Student

19th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & 3)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Working for an accountancy firm myself, even though I knew the basics, I wanted a better understanding of the job I am doing. JDH certainly helped me with that. I came away with a much better understanding and also learned a great deal more than anticipated. The training exceeded my expectations. It was very relaxed and was explained very well. Overall, the service JDH provided was second to none, and I would recommend them to anyone.”

Sarah Kerr

Huw John & Co Accountants

11th August 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the course really helpful and the member of staff excellent. She was friendly and her teaching was fantastic.”

Padma Subhashini Gurum

Student

30th June 2011

(Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH Training & Jackie are fab! And really helpful. They are excellent training providers. I would definitely recommend and use their services again.”

Matthew Charlton

React Student

9th June 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 and Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found this course to be of excellent quality, with valuable information that pertains to ‘real life office situations’ – and it was enjoyable too! I would definitely recommend JDH Training to any prospective Sage users! Thank you Jackie!”

Ruth Davies

Cancer Research Wales

9th June 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I enjoyed the course very much. It was very well presented in a way that was easy to understand.”

Paul Mann

Working Links

9th June 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thoroughly enjoyed this course and feel I’m far more able to go ahead with Sage at work more confidently. Jackie is a great tutor and would highly recommend her training company. I’ll be sure to attend again in the future.”

Jessica Durkan

J D Express Ltd

9th June 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Thank you. I enjoyed the course and would recommend JDH Training.”

Claire Thomas

React Student

9th June 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Excellent tutor and training facilities. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, was taught everything I needed to know and much more. I left with the confidence to tackle my accounts solo and can honestly say everything I was taught was put into practice with consummate ease. Thanks to Jackie and her friendly staff.”

Angela Coombes

Connective HR Ltd

24th May 2011

(Sage Instant Accounts)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have attended four training courses with JDH. I feel they provide excellent value for money. The staff are warm and friendly and go that extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They provide a pleasant environment to work in with good facilities. I have no hesitation in recommending them as a first class training provider.”

Toni Cutler

React Student

25th May 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought the courses were intense, my personal opinion perhaps should be that the courses should be done over three days, not two. The level of training was excellent & the tutors were extremely nice and very helpful. Definitely recommend.”

Emma White

React Student

25th May 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Level 1, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Brilliant course, very intensive but well worth it. Excellent tutoring!”

Catrin Davies

React Student

25th May 2011

(Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The Sage courses are very intensive, however, excellent support and assistance is provided by JDH Trainers. Would highly recommend the courses in accounts and payroll.”

Wendy Cudlip

React Student

25th May 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Level 1 & 2, Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Really enjoyed the courses, great tutors, nice environment to train in, really welcoming and made me feel at ease, after a 20 year break from studying – a great confidence boost.”

Nicola Marie Rees

React Student

28th March 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The courses were very detailed and everything was explained in a clear manner. Very helpful and taught in a friendly manner.”

Elaine Howard

React Student

25th February 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Level 1, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very professional training environment. First class facilities and trainers.”

Paul Timms

Job Match

25th February 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 1, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Payroll Level 1 seemed more difficult than Level 2 but this was because of all the set up information. Both courses were extremely beneficial and the tutor’s knowledge is astonishing and her patience and understanding are wonderful. I feel prepared to add ‘payroll’ to my CV now. Thank you, JDH team.”

Jean Whittaker

Job Match

25th February 2011

(Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The training at JDH was excellent! The qualifications gained from these courses got me a job within weeks! Jackie is really good teachers and have both been there for me at the end of the phone when I have had questions in my new job. They are also very flexible with their courses, in that you can take all the courses in a short amount of time, or spread them out over weeks / months. I would highly recommend JDH for all Sage and manual bookkeeping training!”

Gareth Harris

React Student

22nd February 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I feel much more confident about returning to work after the sage courses at JDH. They were delivered in a friendly and professional manner and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience.”

Ceri Cullen

Accountant

18th February 2011

(Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have found the training to be extremely informative and very useful in my pursuit of new employment within accounting and payroll, having not been within this background previously. The training facilities are excellent and easy to access. The trainers are informal and friendly and are excellent in explaining all the material carefully and in an easy, understandable manner. I have enjoyed the training very much and hope to put all the information I have gained into practice when I have completed the trial period with my employer. Many thanks.”

Tracey Thomas

React Student

15th February 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

Thank you very much for the training last week. You were excellent, it was very successful for me. I would definitely recommend your course to others, and would happily return to your company for future training.”

Kate Taylor

Maxiom Ltd

14th February 2011

(Sage Accounts Level 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH Training was absolutely brilliant. Jackie is really lovely and have lots of patience on helping you understand the courses. I passed level 1, 2 & 3 of bookkeeping and level 1 & 2 of payroll, thanks to their superb knowledge and teaching. I would recommend JDH Training to anyone. I would just like to say once again a big thank you to Jackie and I really enjoyed getting to know you both!!”

Kayley Beth Coles

React Student

17th January 2011

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Level 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“It would be good if you could find out immediately if you had passed the exam, instead of waiting. Jackie is brilliant and she is always there if you need help.”

Nicola James

React Student

8th December 2010

(Sage Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I cannot think of any way the course could be improved. It was very thorough in all aspects. Would recommend!”

Sue Protheroe

Student

8th December 2010

(Sage accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH provide excellent and comprehensive training in all subjects. The tutors’ knowledge is superb, as is their patience and understanding. I would not hesitate in recommending JDH to anyone.”

Sian Williams

React Student

25th November 2010

(Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2, Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Having just completed Sage Accounts & Payroll, I would like to say a big thank you to Jackie for all her help, patience and support to enable me to understand – which was not an easy task! I was a complete newcomer to the world of accounts and was a bit apprehensive but she made me feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble for them. Jackie really know her stuff and the way she teach and explain is brilliant. I feel I have gained so much knowledge – it does get through! I would highly recommend JDH Training to everyone.”

Shanaz Akram

React Student

23rd November 2010

(Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3 and Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I was very happy with the course and felt both the tutors were patient and supportive, allowing me to learn at my own pace in order to properly understand the subject matter. I have found the course material very beneficial within my work place and am strongly considering further training in the future.”

Tracey Roberts

Rhondda Life

16th November 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping and Sage 50 Accounts Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I found the training for Sage 50 accounts at JDH Training to be very clear and concise in a very supportive environment. The tutors have a genuine desire for their students to do well and to understand accounts in a practical, everyday manner.”

Jennifer Wynn

React Student

15th November 2010

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Jackie’s meticulous eye for detail is testimony to the excellent work that she produces as a bookkeeper, Sage provider and trainer. I have no hesitation in using Jackie’s services to undertake Sage work for my clients and in attending her excellent training courses.”

Tony Down

Gordon Down & Co, Tony Down Consulting

26th October 2010

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Well organised and structured training which gave a good introduction on how to use Sage. Look forward to receiving one on one training to make Sage relevant to our particular company. Many thanks!”

Samantha Prosser

Vision Financial Advisers Ltd

25th October 2010

(Sage Accounts Introduction)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Having completed 11 days training with JDH, I would like to say the trainers are very professional, thorough and supportive. Their enthusiasm and excellence make the course extremely enjoyable and worthwhile. I could not recommend them highly enough to anyone looking at these bookkeeping and sage courses. Having been on the courses, I feel it has quickly elevated me to a position of knowledge, understanding and confidence on the subject.”

Hellenna Beale

React Student

22nd October 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Levels 1,2 & 3, Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Having completed 6 days training with JDH, I would like to compliment them on the quality of both the instruction and the facilities. Jackie were patient and very helpful throughout the training and with their guidance I managed to pass the online exams.

Hugh Watkins

React Student

14th October 2010

(Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I reside in the upper level age bracket and have just been made redundant. Using React funding for my training, I started in JDH and it was the best thing I have ever done. I was extremely apprehensive about the whole thing, especially the end exams.

However, this was unnecessary because the training I received surpassed my expectations. In addition, the trainers were patient, friendly and approachable with respect to the different ways that people learn and were very flexible in their training methods. The classes were very small in size and this allowed me more than anything else to enjoy the extra tuition which was primarily conducive to me passing the relevant exams.

The classes were roomy and light, laptops with extra keyboards, all very well thought out and of course, I thoroughly enjoyed the free lunches and soft drinks of our choice. So a big thank you to JDH!”

Yvonne Harwood

React Student

20th October 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping, Sage Accounts Levels 1, 2 & 3, Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“This course is very useful to people new to accounts and bookkeeping. Class environment is very relaxed and friendly. Structured training which achieves a lot of knowledge in a short time frame. JDH should be recommended to trainees and work returners alike.”

Diane Lewis ATT

IDL Taxation Services

6th October 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

” I really enjoyed my day. I didn’t think I would understand anything but it was made very easy to understand. I took a lot away from my day, many thanks to Jackie.”

Emma Crowl

Student

6th October 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Hi Jackie,

I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for yesterday. I really enjoyed the course. I thought it was really interesting and I surprised myself at how quickly I grasped it – and that I grasped it at all. You were a great trainer, very logical and very patient. I’ve even begun to look into book-keeping qualifications that I can do part time! Thanks again!”

Clair Houston

Communities First Development Officer Town & Park

29th September 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought Jackie to be a very able and confident tutor, who made me feel comfortable and relaxed, while passing on the necessary bookkeeping knowledge.”

Clark Pritchard

Student

29th September 2010

(Principles of Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I enjoyed my course with JDH. The tutor was very friendly and professional. They made the work easy to understand and that made it easier for me in my final exam.”

Martin Hughes

React Student

22nd September 2010

(Sage Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Jackie is brilliant! They put you at your ease and help you every step of the way. I will take my new found skills forward to my new job. Thank you both so much for rebuilding my confidence.”

Sian Selkirk

React Student

28th August 2010

(Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have enjoyed my time at JDH from start to finish – from my initial telephone call through to my last day of training and exam. I have felt very welcome and at ease every day. I would highly recommend training with this company for its professionalism, relaxed atmosphere, excellent training and friendliness.

Thanks to Jackie & Heather for all their help.”

Alexis King

React Student

13th August 2010

(Sage Accounts Levels 1 & 2 and Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Very enjoyable and informative courses. Tutors are very knowledgeable, helpful and encouraging. Facilities very good too. Highly recommended.”

Judith Ridley

React Student

12th August 2010

(Sage Accounts Level 2 & Sage Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“As a Sage user, I found the one day Manual Bookkeeping course to be a well structured and practical introduction to the underlying bookkeeping and accounting structures. I would recommend it to anyone as a foundation for manual or computerised bookkeeping.”

Rose Gonzalez

Leisure Solutions (UK) Ltd

11th August 2010

(Manual Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I thought that the Sage Accounts course was enjoyable and could not have been better.”

Aled Lewis

React Student

9th July 2010

(Sage Level 1 Accounts)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I have just completed Sage Accounts & Payroll with JDH Training and would definitely recommend them to someone else, as I felt the training was very thorough.”

Lianne Blakey

React Student

28th June 2010

(Sage Accounts Level 1 & 2 and Sage Payroll Level 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for all the support I received whilst taking the Sage accounts and payroll certificates. The facilities were very good and the trainer was excellent. Her knowledge of Sage was first rate. With the experience I have gained, I feel I can go back into the workforce with confidence.”

Lorraine Hobin

React Student

28th May 2010

(Sage 50 Accounts Levels 1,2 & 3 & Sage 50 Payroll Levels 1 & 2)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH Training provided an excellent, personable service. I felt at ease and what I did not understand, I felt able to ask questions, which was then explained to me thoroughly.”

Sharon Green

Valley Education Services Ltd

5th May 2010

(Manual Bookkeeping & Sage 50 Introduction)

——————————————————————————————————–

“A very good training session, it has encouraged me to take on AAT and extend my career options.”

Jan Pryke

5th May 2010

(Manual Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–

“JDH Training has helped me face my fears in terms of accounting. Their training approach is both empathetic and encouraging. Step by step guidance has been so important while I have been trying to group the processes of Sage accounting. I fully recommend any SME owner to embark on this training – it keeps your finger on the business pulse and saves you money.”

Pam Tod

The Complete Dinner Service Ltd

29th April 2010

(Manual Bookkeeping & Sage 50 Accounts Introduction)

——————————————————————————————————–

“The JDH Training scheme introduced me to Sage in an easy to learn way. The training is to an excellent standard, covering all aspects of accounts and payroll. Overall, an excellent, enjoyable experience.”

Darren Jones

Masonary & Structural Services Ltd

23rd April 2010

(Manual Bookkeeping, Sage 50 Accounts Level 1 & Sage 50 Payroll Level 1)

——————————————————————————————————–

“Recently our company has moved over to Sage Accounting, I have attended a course on Sage Line 50 Accounts, the course set up was excellent and the tutor patient and attentive. They have been able to offer support if I have any difficulties and are quick to respond to my requests. Overall a very interactive but informal course.”

Helen Webb

A1 Tacograph Services Ltd

15th April 2010

(Sage 50 Accounts Introduction)

——————————————————————————————————–

Hi Jackie,

“Just a note to say how much I enjoyed the course. I have passed all the exams and now can apply for jobs using my new knowledge.

A special thank you to you, who I thought was brilliant; you really new your stuff and made me feel comfortable. Also I thought that you are very friendly and approachable.

Although the course was only 2 days each, I felt I left with a good understanding. I was given everything I needed to see through the course and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to others who are considering doing a Sage course.

Once again thank you, I am missing coming down to you so if you ever have room for one more give me a call!!!

Thanks again and I wish you all the best for the future.”

Matthew Hill

React Student

30th March 2010

(Sage 50 Accounts Level 1, 2 & 3, Sage 50 Payroll Level 1 & 2, Manual Bookkeeping)

——————————————————————————————————–